Name Description Last modified    
ambuild HISTORICAL. Moved to https://github.com/alliedmodders/ambuild at Sat Feb 15 21:07:43 2014 -0800 Feed
amtl HISTORICAL. Moved to https://github.com/alliedmodders/amtl at Fri Sep 06 12:54:42 2013 -0800 Feed
amxmodx-central HISTORICAL. Moved to https://github.com/alliedmodders/amxmodx at Mon Feb 10 00:19:36 2014 -0800 Feed
cssdm HISTORICAL. Moved to https://github.com/alliedmodders/cssdm at Wed Nov 12 05:30:46 2014 -0800 Feed
hg-extensions Custom Mercurial extensions at Sun May 01 11:02:10 2011 -0800 Feed
hg-templates Customized templates for Mercurial's hgweb at Mon Apr 11 14:51:22 2011 -0800 Feed
metamod-am HISTORICAL. Moved to https://github.com/alliedmodders/metamod-hl1 at Thu Sep 26 19:57:28 2013 -0800 Feed
mmsource-central HISTORICAL. Moved to https://github.com/alliedmodders/metamod-source at Wed May 21 13:26:40 2014 -0800 Feed
sourcemod-central HISTORICAL. Moved to https://github.com/alliedmodders/sourcemod at Thu May 22 05:50:04 2014 -0800 Feed
sourcepawn2 HISTORICAL. No longer maintained. at Mon Jun 10 16:21:56 2013 -0800 Feed
strippersource HISTORICAL. Moved to https://github.com/alliedmodders/stripper-source at Fri Sep 12 06:45:52 2014 -0800 Feed
     
Repository Layout
Projects Main project repository listing.
HL2 SDKs Half-Life 2 SDKs for various engines, reverse engineered if necessary.
These are cleaned to compile without warnings on both Windows and Linux.
Releases Project releases and older versions.
Users Code repositories for user projects.
Other Repositories
SVN Subversion repositories for AMX Mod X and other older projects.
User SVN Subversion repositories for user projects.
CVS CVS repositories for old and defunct projects.